Contact

KAYU® International, Inc

26099 SW 95th Ave Suite #603
Wilsonville, Oregon 97070
U.S.A

(503) 557-7296

Email: wood@kayu.com
Hours: 7am-5pm, Monday-Friday

The Kayu Team

Steve Wilson, President | CEO
Robin Lynn Wilson, VP Marketing

Natalie Smith, National Sales Manager  Natalie@kayu.com

Kanyon Belmont, Sales  Kanyon@kayu.com

Jessie Cornwell, Logistics & Inside Sales  Jessie@kayu.com

Alexis Kind, Assistant General Manager  Alexis@kayu.com

Sam Reasoner, General Manager | HR Manager  Sam@kayu.com

Alfredo “Fred” Sanchez, Inside Sales | Warehouse Manager  Fred@kayu.com

Johnna Williams, Bookkeeping | Accounts Payable  Johnna@kayu.com

Joseph Yang, Warehouse