Contact

KAYU® International, Inc

695 SE 1st Ave.
Canby, Oregon 97013
U.S.A.

Email: wood@kayu.com
Hours: 8am-5pm, Monday-Friday

The Kayu Team

Steve Wilson, President | CEO

Robin Lynn Wilson, Executive Sales, Wholesale Distributors Robin@kayu.com

Natalie Smith, National Sales Manager  Natalie@kayu.com

Alexis Kind, Assistant General Manager  Alexis@kayu.com

Sam Reasoner, General Manager | HR Manager  Sam@kayu.com

Brooklyn Anderson, Administrative Assistant & Logistics Brooklyn@kayu.com

Alfredo “Fred” Sanchez,  Warehouse Manager  Fred@kayu.com